Millennium after the Millennium


Millennium after the Millennium is a new documentary focused on Chris Carter’s landmark television series Millennium. Set twenty years after the show ended, we take a look back at what makes Millennium so enduring to fans and critics alike. With virtually every major crew and cast member including Chris Carter, Lance Henriksen, Frank Spotnitz, Chip Johannessen and many, many more.



Director/Producer: Jason D. Morris

a producer and director known for the feature films Dark Winter (2018), Collapse (2016), Story of Eva (2015), Betrayal (2013) Hell House (2008). After attending the Academy of Art University in San Francisco Jason went on to produce films and other media garnering a bronze telly award in 2007 among other festival awards. He spent six years operating a film distribution company and another eight years operating two different Film Festivals.